Livestream: 2013 Audi RS5 Cabriolet

Exclusive World Premiere: September 6th, 2012 (1pm UK BST / 2pm Germany CEST / 9am U.S. EST U.S. / 6am U.S. PST)

(vía Carscoop)

blog comments powered by Disqus
Up!